Topics

  • Filter  ( Administration, Topics, etc.) ×
    Filter the results
    Enter a period
  • 3 result(s)
  1. Introduction   The protocol in Luxembourg distinguishes between working visits, official visits and state visits, with state visits being reserved for Heads of State at the formal invitation of HRH the Grand Duke. However, Heads of State can also come

  2. The Government's Open Data strategy aims to provide for the possibility of universal access to public data, thereby enabling individuals, businesses and the media to reuse, combine or share data for any appropriate purpose. The purpose of the strategy is thus to create social, economic or environmental added value, and to improve performance in public services.

  3. The general elections in the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg took place on 20 October 2013. On 29 October, the LSAP, DP and déi gréng delegations gathered under the presidency of the formateur Xavier Bettel in order to initiate the coalition negotiations for the formation of the new government. On 29 November, the three parties signed the coalition agreement.

Dossiers

  • Filtrer  ( Administration, Thèmes, etc.) ×
    Filtrer les résultats
    Entrez une période
  • 3 résultat(s)
  1. Le Protocole luxembourgeois distingue entre visite de travail, visite officielle et visite d'État. Ce dossier présente ces différents types de visites, décrit les modalités de déroulement et donne un aperçu sur les visites des dernières années.

  2. La stratégie Open Data du gouvernement luxembourgeois vise à donner un accès universel aux données publiques et à permettre ainsi aux individus, aux entreprises et aux médias de réutiliser, combiner ou partager ces données à toutes fins utiles. La stratégie poursuit le but de créer ainsi une plus-value sociale, économique ou environnementale et de rendre plus performants les services publics.

  3. Les élections législatives au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg ont eu lieu le 20 octobre 2013. Le 29 octobre, les délégations des partis LSAP, DP et Déi Gréng se sont réunis, sous la présidence du formateur Xavier Bettel, pour entamer les négociations en vue de la création du nouveau gouvernement.